Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Finally, we have our own place and I’m taking photos of every corner of the house with our silly poses! 🙂

You know what we are really proud of? We are not renting anymore nor living in with our parents.  This home though tiny is our very own.  We built it with our own sweat and funds.  With some help from my family and a couple of contractors, we were able to build it in three weeks, in time to move in our stuff. Hubby and I did most of the painting work. I picked out the colors; I especially like the room to be bright and lively. It’s like a one bedroom apartment with living room, a relatively small space. Yes, it’s not much but it’s comfortable and we call it “our home”.

It always feels good to hold on to HOPE, even just for a tiny possibility. 🙂

 

