Tags

, , , ,

Each of us has a desire to be loved and cared for.  It is a great feeling to love someone, more so if that person cares about you in return.

I am grateful for all the love I receive not only from my better half and daughter but from all the people in my life who truly matter.  To my parents who are always there to guide and support me, through thick and thin.  To my brothers, who maybe in the other City, but continue to make me feel that I always have a family to count on to.  To all the members of my family (may it be immediate or extended) and to friends who have been a part of my meaningful life, thank you very much.  I care and I love you in return.

This post is to express my love and gratefulness that you all exist in my life. Let’s spread the love on this month of heart! ❤

Love you now and always…

tintin

