Tags

, ,

It’s an honor to be nominated for “The Versatile Blogger Award”!  Thank you Imexcited for nominating me.  This award made me smile.  It truly inspires me.

These are the rules for the nominees:
1. Add the Versatile Award photo on your blog post
2. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.
3. Share 7 things about yourself.
4. Pass the award along to your 15 favorite bloggers.
5. Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

Seven facts I would like to share about me…
– I’m small but terrible (LoL)
– I don’t drink coffee
– I don’t smoke
– I like to eat but don’t really gain weight
– I seem to be silent but I’m actually funny
– I’m a loyal and hard worker
– I like being a home-bound mom

And the bloggers I chose for this award are: (in no particular order)

Loving With Purpose 
C.Jamandre 
Letsblogmore’s Blog 
Talinorfali 
elishevasokolic 
Beneath Snow, Leaf, and Soil 
Daily Health Boost 
Shriyan 
The UnOfficial Version 
Pretty Feet, Pop Toe 
YoTrip-Words and Thoughts 
Southern Bragg’n 
A Mother’s Journey through Life 
The Fine Line Between Genius and Insanity 
Candybottoms 

I like reading their blogs and life stories for doses of inspiration and entertainment.  Let’s blog more!

